Velg her
Kontakt oss
Stilling ledig
Ansatte
Ledergruppen
Økonomi og regnskap
Marked
IKT
Drift Vestfold
Drift Telemark
Styret
Personvern
Bussreklame
Årsrapporter
Presse
Ruteopplysningen 177

Ansatte

Wenche Fougner
Driftsleder - Telemark
Telefon: 33 30 01 35
Mobil: 91 63 81 06
E-post: wenche.fougner@vkt.no
Bjørn Aasebø
IT sjef
Telefon: 33 30 01 16
Mobil: 90 58 78 48
E-post: bjoern.aaseboe@vkt.no
Erik Gundersen
Administrerende direktør
Telefon: 33 30 01 10
Mobil: 95 13 88 47
E-post: erik.gundersen@vkt.no
Trond Myhre
Markedsdirektør
Telefon: 33 30 01 13
Mobil: 93 23 94 00
E-post: trond.myhre@vkt.no
Tone Klausen Borge
Økonomisjef
Telefon: 33 30 01 27
Mobil: 91 75 43 15
E-post: tonek@vkt.no
Lars Sandnes
Driftsleder - Vestfold
Telefon: 33 30 01 12
Mobil: 90 01 80 96
E-post: lars.sandnes@vkt.no
Jan-Erik Olaussen
Kvalitetskoordinator
Telefon: 33 30 01 22
Mobil: 98 06 33 33
E-post: jan-erik.olaussen@vkt.no
Jan-Ole Takset
Driftskonsulent
Telefon: 33 30 01 14
Mobil: 98 80 06 00
E-post: janole.takset@vkt.no
Arne Naas
Transportkoordinator
Telefon: 33 30 01 26
Mobil: 92 22 26 62
E-post: arne.naas@vkt.no
Eivind Jacobsen
Transportkonsulent - skoleskyss
Telefon: 33 30 01 21
Mobil: 98 06 22 22
E-post: eivind.jacobsen@vkt.no
Tove Kværne
Transportkonsulent - skoleskyss
Telefon: 33 30 01 20
Mobil: 93 21 96 69
E-post: tove.kvaerne@vkt.no
Stig Antonsen
Serviceansvarlig IKT
Telefon: 33 30 01 19
Mobil: 41 61 00 87
E-post: stig.antonsen@vkt.no
Vigulf Semb Røren
IT konsulent
Telefon: 33 30 01 24
Mobil: 92 20 25 53
E-post: vsr@vkt.no
Elin Fagerli
Driftskonsulent - rutedata
Telefon: 33 30 01 23
Mobil: 93 08 62 35
E-post: elin.fagerli@vkt.no
Anita Berg
Leder Tønsberg Rutebilstasjon
Telefon: 33 30 01 05
Mobil: 98 26 01 51
E-post: anita.berg@vkt.no
Inger Dalen
Ruteopplysningen 177
Telefon: 33 30 01 06
Mobil:
E-post: inger.dalen@vkt.no
Therese Karinen
Ruteopplysningen 177
Telefon: 33 30 01 04
Mobil:
E-post: therese.jensen@vkt.no
Wenche Kadziolka
Ruteopplysningen 177
Telefon: 33 30 01 03
Mobil:
E-post: wenche.kadziolka@vkt.no
Reidun Skaug
Ruteopplysningen 177
Telefon: 33 30 01 04
Mobil:
E-post: reidun.skaug@vkt.no
Ella Haugen
Ruteopplysningen 177
Telefon: 33 30 01 04
Mobil:
E-post: ella.haugen@vkt.no
Heidi Ulfsten
Regnskapssjef
Telefon: 33 30 01 17
Mobil: 98 06 55 55
E-post: heidil@vkt.no
Lise F. Grønlid
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 33 30 01 69
Mobil:
E-post: lise.groenlid@vkt.no
Jan Einar Hvitstein
Transportkonsulent - skoleskyss
Telefon: 33 30 01 28
Mobil: 950 90 244
E-post: jeh@vkt.no
Tore Felland Storhaug
Driftskonsulent
Telefon: 33 30 01 34
Mobil: 47 41 54 82
E-post: tfs@vkt.no
Per Morten Norborg
Driftskonsulent
Telefon: 33 30 01 36
Mobil: 97 51 06 05
E-post: per.morten.norborg@vkt.no
Hilde Løvmo
Transportkonsulent - skoleskyss
Telefon: 33 30 01 38
Mobil:
E-post: hilde.loevmo@vkt.no
Anders Aasbø
Rådgiver
Telefon: 33 30 01 18
Mobil: 90 86 76 00
E-post: anders.aasboe@vkt.no
Tore Hoel
Kvalitetskontrollør
Telefon: 33 30 01 25
Mobil: 47 93 38 80
E-post: tore.hoel@vkt.no
Trond Myhre
Markedsdirektør
Telefon: 33 30 01 13
Mobil: 93 23 94 00
E-post: trond.myhre@vkt.no
Bjørn Aasebø
IT sjef
Telefon: 33 30 01 16
Mobil: 90 58 78 48
E-post: bjoern.aaseboe@vkt.no
Wenche Fougner
Driftsleder - Telemark
Telefon: 33 30 01 35
Mobil: 91 63 81 06
E-post: wenche.fougner@vkt.no
Helga U. Skullestad
Transportkonsulent skoleskyss
Telefon: 33 30 01 39
Mobil: 41 92 02 29
E-post: helga.skullestad@vkt.no
Tone Klausen Borge
Økonomisjef
Telefon: 33 30 01 27
Mobil: 91 75 43 15
E-post: tonek@vkt.no
Per-Kåre Sortevik
Serviceansvarlig Telemark
Telefon: 33 30 01 37
Mobil: 99 31 25 25
E-post: perks@vkt.no
Lars Sandnes
Driftsleder Vestfold
Telefon: 33 30 01 12
Mobil: 90 01 80 96
E-post: lars.sandnes@vkt.no
Bjørn Myhre
Styreleder
Telefon:
Mobil: 90 85 49 64
E-post: bm@pu.no
Irene Øyangen
Styremedlem
Telefon:
Mobil: 91 76 78 87
E-post: irene.oyangen@husbanken.no
Nils Peter Undebakke
Styremedlem
Telefon:
Mobil: 90 55 12 42
E-post: nils-peter.undebakke@bfk.no
Halvor Ringhus
Styremedlem
Telefon:
Mobil: 95 84 53 63
E-post: halring@online.no
Jan Gunnar Knutsen
Styremedlem
Telefon:
Mobil: 97 01 37 24
E-post: gun.knut@online.no
Trond Johansen
Styremedlem
Telefon:
Mobil: 90 99 80 95
E-post: trond.johansen@bfk.no
Jan Einar Hvitstein
Ansatterepresentant
Telefon:
Mobil: 95 09 02 44
E-post: janhvi@vkt.no
 

VKT AS  |  Jens Müllersgate 3 , Postboks 8 Sentrum, 3101 Tønsberg  |  Telefon 33 30 01 00   |  E-post: firmapost@vkt.no
           

Logg inn

Small width layoutMedium width layoutMaximum width layoutMaximum textMedium textSmall textBack Top!